When you really want to forget something, you realize how POWERFUL your memory is…

You guys would be imagining why such a strange line…??

For the past few days this line is hounding around….for no particular reasons. I have been in Chennai for close to 2 years and here i am always missing Punjab, Lucknowi Kebab. I was never able to find a reason for this, but this line says it all. I always want to forget those memorable moments spent killing 4 years in Engineering college just to become a salesman, but always unsuccessful.

This line is very much applicable in the subject of lovolgy. After every break off any of my friends had, the only thing they ever wanted  was to forget her. If we do a survey, 90 % junta will  remember their first love. I have been trying to forget many moments(first loves) like this but don’t think will ever be able to do so…may be  360 ml  scotch will just make it  bit vague…but I can seriously feel the power of my memory.

But to live with memories is life…

cya guys

Leave a comment