And I m still glued to chennai….

Ohhhh!!!! not again ..its been my Nth attempt to escape from awesome F***ing Chennai…and i failed again. I failed miserably this time. I never knew that leaving chennai was not that important any more. I don’t love going to my native that often.

I tried to run away but as they say ‘destiny’ had its role to play. I put my papers and was joining a B grade automobile company ( prob c grade) but not a tractor org. Plans were made every thing was on track before my employer offer me a deal. I saw an opportunity to make a bit extra money and stayed back. But was not on short-term plan, rather on a long-term plan. I Planned to stay here for a period of 90 days and write gmat. No plans to stay in this country any more , which still separates you on caste creed and crap. NO NO pls don’t give me that RDB dialogue “ghar ki safai mein haath toh gande honge” .I am in no mood to do this Safai business not now after loosing a lot due to this crap.

In some respect i have started loving this routine life of normal junta kinds. But the best part is I have started reading poetry ( read” i write poems”) . Is it the chennai factor or some thing else. The city has spirit or no spirit , but it holds 2 years of non precious life of mine where i learnt to acknowledge “scotch” nothing else.

cyaaa. jeeo life jee bhar ke…

Leave a comment